Jörgen Modig
Regionchef Öst
08-684 041 22
jorgen.modig@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Peter Wennberg
Affärsutvecklare
08 - 684 041 60
peter.wennberg@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Emma Bergenholm
Affärsutvecklare
08 - 684 041 73
emma.bergenholm@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Anna Sparrmark
Marknadsansvarig
031 - 733 23 14
anna.sparrmark@wastbygg.se

Göteborg     

 

Magnus Björkander
Regionchef Syd
040 - 655 78 14
magnus.bjorkander@wastbygg.se

Malmö     

 

Pero Popovski
Affärsutvecklare
08 - 684 041 40
pero.popovski@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Roger Branthammer
Affärsutvecklare
08 - 684 041 50
roger.branthammer@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Christofer Söderström
Affärsutvecklare
08 - 684 041 41
christofer.soderstrom@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Jonas Hulterström
Affärsutvecklare
031 - 385 11 08

jonas.hulterstrom@wastbygg.se

Göteborg 

 

Karl Stenson
Affärsutvecklare
040 - 655 78 12
karl.stenson@wastbygg.se

Malmö     

 

Anders Berglind
Affärsutvecklare
08 - 684 041 61
anders.berglind@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Sofie Mikiasson
Marknadskoordinator
08 - 684 041 01
sofie.mikiasson@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Daniel Morén
Projektutvecklare
08 - 684 041 70
daniel.moren@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Elin Andersson
Projektutvecklare
031 – 385 11 36
elin.andersson@wastbygg.se

Göteborg

 

Pernilla Ehlenberg
Ansvarig Kund och Marknad Region Syd
040 - 655 78 34
pernilla.ehlenberg@wastbygg.se

Malmö     

 

Susanne Wedin
Affärsutvecklare / Projektutvecklare
08 - 684 041 43
susanne.wedin@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Jacob Friberg
Projektutvecklare
08 - 684 041 10
jacob.friberg@wastbygg.se

Stockholm

 

Carmith Mårtensson
Regionchef Väst
031-385 11 03

carmith.martensson@wastbygg.se

Göteborg

 

Johan Warfvinge
Affärsutvecklare
031-733 23 10

johan.warfvinge@wastbygg.se

Göteborg

 

Anders Bolltoft
Affärsutvecklingschef Syd
040 - 655 78 13
anders.bolltoft@wastbygg.se

Malmö